Image
装载网站。
美国证书 ASIC证书 Report Q12022 使用条款 政治 IFO MLM 规则 洗涤政策
INVEST FUNDS
ONLINE
入口 登记
Image

金融福利

每个人都梦想着未来,想要没有货币问题和担忧。 投资是实现这些目标的一种方法,我们已准备好帮助您。 Invest Funds Online 它为客户提供明确,可靠和有利可图的投资解决方案和工具。

您不满意存款利率,您不想提出行政费用和低产率? 与此同时,您是否忙于处理您的储蓄并遵循市场? 联系 - 我们将照顾您的财务福祉。

Invest funds online - 这是一家代表有利可图的技术和工具的现代投资公司。 我们帮助成千上万的人在开支和累积资金的费用中缩小他们目前的成本,足以不用担心未来,包括养老金。

在我们的管理层中,信任我们和在不同城市和国家的许多客户的资金正在努力实现重要的财务目标。

阅读更多
Image

可持续的结果

为了使投资提供稳定的结果,您需要选择不仅由财务指标选择的公司。 最近,责任和环境友好已在所有活动领域进入最前沿,包括投资。 在投资中,不仅数字开始考虑,而且还有排名 ESG.

ESG 破译,as. “生态,社会政策和公司治理”:
  • E (environment) - 对生态的谨慎和负责任的态度;
  • S (social) - 高水平的社会责任,宽容;
  • G (governance) - 公司治理质量。

在他们的投资决策中,我们专注于 ESG- 评估,作为高评级的业务符合世界发展标准的三个方向:社会,环境和管理。 这影响了结果和盈利指标的可持续性。

在决策中会计 ESG-因素有助于实现可持续发展原则的平等,最大化利润,降低风险。 一般来说,提高投资的有效性,从长远来看,消除外部因素的负面影响。

阅读更多
Image
Image

投资于创新

我们工作的目的是帮助人们在经济上独立和繁荣。 通过订购客户的资金,我们不仅投资于盈利业务。 我们为创造更加可持续和公平的世界做出贡献。 我们为自己和后代提供更好的现实。

我们促进创新投资,因为它增加了投资者的收益率。 世界自信地走向干净的零经济性,并与他一起举行统一,我们帮助投资者适应新的现实。

Image
IFO Classic
  • 存款OT. $25
  • 1.17% 日常
  • 5 天一个星期
  • 快速付款
Image
IFO Crypto
  • 存款OT. $100
  • 0,91% 日常
  • 7 天一个星期
  • 快速付款
Image
IFO MLM
  • 一般委托 24%
  • 总层面 8
  • 7 天一个星期
  • 快速付款

IFO 固定收入是一套各种资产。 公司使用产品 IFO Crypto 和 IFO Classic, 它成为投资者与交流之间的调解员。 这使得投资简单,更有利可图,特别是在波动的时期。

投资者选择投资 IFO 具有固定收入,以获得最大的波动性的收入。 因此,您可以使您的储蓄多样化,赚取利润和省份资本。 赚钱工作。

阅读更多
我们特别关注长期可持续性,并将其分配了我们活动的重要组成部分。 这种方法允许您创建长期利益相关者 - 投资者,合作伙伴和我们公司。 毕竟,我们的成功直接取决于投资的结果。
我们的业务战略考虑了业务如何具有社会道德,环境,经济和文化领域。 添加评级 ESG 公司战略和报告显示,该公司展示了这项工作,关心未来的活力和高收益率。
选择公司资产,我们考虑到流动性,资本化以及企业可持续性和遵守稳定的发展标准。 负责任投资的趋势有助于投资可靠的生产设施,这些设施不会损害生态和人类健康。

企业稳定性重要部分我们的活动

我们是一个受托人
为我们的客户

通过投资您的资金,我们估计了长期的视角,并专注于帮助我们的客户创造一个新的最佳未来。 现代社会的态度变为经济流程。 在负责任的投资中 ESG - 因素。
Image

投资管理

我们不适用于与负责任融资指标对应的公司。 我们致力于促进可靠的公司治理,并创造可持续和长期组合,稳定增加资产成本。

关于企业价值的因素,即利润,成本和风险在很大程度上受到公司的社会价值的影响。 在现代世界中,实际上缺席了社会企业价值和价值之间的差距。

此前,在公司价值的估值中没有考虑外部因素。 但全球化,金融危机,数字沟通,世界上中产阶级的急剧增长,气候恶化和其他强烈影响了任何业务的活动条件。 现在外部因素已成为内部,他们创造了新的机会和前景。 但同时有新的风险具有很大的后果。

我们投资于关心盈利能力,并投资于环境,社会和员工的公司。 为了在这种经济状况方面取得成功,我们仔细评估和理解社会,生态和当然,股东的价值观。

阅读更多
Image

与投资者的关系

财务指标和盈利能力也很重要,但遵守标准定义未来的投资前景:
  • 环境因素展示了公司爱抚环境,无论是努力减少造成生态的危害;
  • 社会因素决定了对人员,客户,合作伙伴,消费者等的态度;
  • 管理因素是管理质量,透明,在团队中健康的环境,反腐败措施。

它为什么如此重要? 对投资的负责任方法直接反映了证券的盈利能力。 排名排名 ESG 减少投资风险。 这有助于收回公司,消除那些活动可以导致环境灾难,大型索赔和金钱损失的人。 我们对所涉及的所有各方的成功感兴趣 - 我们生活和工作的客户,员工和社区。 我们负责任地和可持续地建立我们的业务,我们将投资更加访问和简单。 帮助大量的人使用我们的经验和工作来投资金钱。

阅读更多

Image
Loading site.
US Certificate ASIC certificate Report Q12022 Terms of use Politics IFO MLM rules Withdrawal policy
INVEST FUNDS
ONLINE
SIGN IN REGISTRATION
Image

Financial wealth

Every man dreams of a happy future and wants to live an easy life free of money problems and worries. Investment is one of the ways to achieve these goals, and we are ready to help you. Invest Funds Online offers clients some clear, reliable and profitable investment solutions and tools.

You don’t like the rates on deposits, and you don’t want to put up with administrative costs and low returns, do you? Aren’t you too busy to take care of your savings and keep an eye on the markets? If you apply, we’ll take care of your financial well-being.

Invest funds online - is a modern investment company with lucrative techniques and tools. We help thousands of people meet their current expenditure needs and accumulate enough capital not to have to worry about the future, including in retirement.

We manage the money assets of many clients who trust us and try to achieve important financial goals while being or living in different cities and countries.

Read more
Image

Lasting results

To achieve long-term results from investments, you should not choose a company solely on the basis of its financial performance. Recently, responsibility and sustainability have come to the forefront in all areas of activity, including investment. Therefore, when making an investment, it is not just the numbers that count but also the rating ESG.

ESG stands for “Environmental, Social and Corporate Governance”:
  • E (environment) - environmental conservation and stewardship;
  • S (social) - high level of social responsibility, tolerance;
  • G (governance) - the quality of corporate governance.

In our investment decisions, we are guided by ESG- ratings. A high-rating business meets world standards in three areas: social, environmental and management. Naturally, this affects the sustainability of results and returns.

Considering ESG-factors in decision-making helps achieve equality of principles of sustainable development, maximise profits, and minimise risks. It also improves investments outcomes and neutralises negative externalities in the long term.

Read more
Image
Image

INVEST IN INNOVATION

Our aim is to help people become financially independent and wealthy. In managing our clients’ money, we don’t just invest in profitable business. We contribute to a more sustainable and just world, ensuring a better reality for ourselves and future generations. We provide better reality - for yourself and future generations.

We promote investment in innovational areas because it increases returns for investors. The world is moving towards a zero net economy, and in step with today’s world, we help investors to adapt to the new realities.

Image
IFO Classic
  • Deposit From $25
  • 1.17% Daily
  • 5 Days a week
  • Fast withdrawal
Image
IFO Crypto
  • Deposit From $100
  • 0,91% Daily
  • 7 Days a week
  • Fast withdrawal
Image
IFO MLM
  • Total Commission 24%
  • Total levels 8
  • 7 Days a week
  • Fast withdrawal

IFO with a fixed income is a set of multiple assets. Using IFO Crypto and IFO Classic, products, the company becomes an intermediary between the investor and exchanges. This makes investing easier and more profitable, especially in times of high volatility.

Investors choose fixed-income IFO investments to maximise returns with minimal volatility. In this way, you may diversify your savings, make a profit, save your capital and make your money work for you. In this way, you may diversify your savings, make a profit, save your capital and make your money work for you. Make your money to work.

Read more
We focus on long-term sustainability and ensure it is a vital aspect of our work. This approach creates long-term investment value for all stakeholders - clients-investors, partners and our company We measure ourselves by investment outcomes.
Our business strategy takes into account how businesses operate in the social, ethical, environmental, economic and cultural spheres. The addition of ESG ratings to corporate strategy and reports reflect that the company has a long-term perspective and a concern for future viability and high returns.
When selecting the assets of companies, we consider their liquidity and capitalisation, as well as corporate sustainability and compliance with sustainable development criteria. Furthermore, the trend for responsible investment helps to invest the clients’ money in reliable, environmentally, and health-friendly production.

Corporate sustainability important part of our activities

We are a trustee
For our customers

By investing your funds, we assess the long-term perspective and focus on helping our clients create a better future. The attitude of modern society towards economic processes has changed dramatically. Therefore, in responsible ESG - factors are coming to the fore.
Image

Investment Management

We do not work with companies that don’t meet the targets for responsible financing. Instead, we seek to promote good corporate governance and build sustainable and long-term portfolios with stable growth in asset value.

The social value of a company strongly influences corporate value factors such as profits, costs and risks. The gap between corporate and social value creation no longer exists in today’s world.

Previously, external factors were not considered when assessing a company’s value. But globalisation, the financial crisis, digital communications, the growth of the global middle class, worsening climate conditions and so on have had a profound effect on the business environment. External factors have become internal, creating new opportunities and perspectives. However, new risks are emerging with more serious consequences.

We choose companies that take care of their profitability and invest in the environment, society, and employees. To succeed in the current economic climate, we carefully study the values that are important to society, ecology and, of course, stockholders.

READ MORE
Image

Investor relations

Financial metrics and returns are also important, but compliance with standards determines future investment prospects:
  • environmental factors demonstrate how much a company cares about the environment and whether it is trying to reduce environmental damage;
  • social factors determine attitudes towards staff, clients, partners, consumers, etc;
  • management factors are quality of governance, transparency, healthy team environment, anti-corruption measures.

Why is this so important? Responsible investment has a direct impact on the rate of returns. ESG rating position reduces investment risks. This helps to choose companies responsibly, excluding those that may lead to environmental disasters, major claims and monetary loss. We are interested in the success of all stakeholders - clients, employees and communities with which we live and work. We build our business on the principle of responsibility and sustainability, making investments affordable and easy. We help many people invest, using our experience and achievements.

READ MORE
\